!-- Evergage <--> Skip to main content

Breadcrumb navigation:

Contact Us

Boston College Alumni Association
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
800-669-8430
617-552-1491 (fax)
alumni.comments@bc.edu

Boston College Office of University Advancement (Development Office)
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
617-552-9080 (fax)
uacommunications@bc.edu

BC Alumni Community

The BC Alumni Community is available for Boston College alumni to search the alumni directory, submit class notes, and update your preferences and contact info. You can register and sign in here.  

The BC Agora Portal is available for email forwarding and transcript requests. If you need to reset your password for the Agora Portal, you may do so here.

Alumni Association Board Members

Gloria "Glori" Alvarez '88, P'16
Guaynabo, PR

Danielle Auriemma '10
Newton, MA

Kathryn "Kate" Balch '08
New York, NY

Tamika Deneen Barnes '99
Smyrna, GA

Susan Choy '11
Malden, MA

William "Bill" Clerico '07
San Francisco, CA

Christopher "Kip" Doran '68, P'00,'03 Chair, Past Presidents Council
Denver, CO

Ileana Jimenez Garcia '87
Vice President
Farmington, CT

Kathleen (Kathy) Powers Haley '76, P'16'10 Trustee Representative
Dover, MA

Jeni Jefferson Hansen '00
Washington, D.C.

Burnell Holland '05
Washington, D.C.

Kevin McLaughlin ’78
President
Pound Ridge, NY

Joy Haywood Moore '81, H'10
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations

Chestnut Hill, MA

Timothy "Tim" Morse '91
Pleasanton, CA

Kevin E. Pearson '90, MEd'91, JD'98
Roswell, GA

Neeraj Prathipati '11
New York, NY

Ned C. Roseberry '93
Larchmont, NY

Eric J. Silva '00
Washington D.C.

Arnold Sookram '91
Seattle, WA

Jennifer L. Theiss '06
New York, NY

Diane Van Parys '80
Naples, FL

BC Alumni Association Staff

Administration

Joy Haywood Moore '81, H'10
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
617-552-2146
joy.moore@bc.edu

Victoria Mariconti '15
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
617-552-4577
victoria.mariconti@bc.edu

Colleen Cimoch Smith MA'13
Project Manager, Alumni Strategic Initiatives, Alumni Relations
617-552-8156
colleen.cimoch@bc.edu

Jessica Truelove
Communications Specialist, Alumni Relations
617-552-9175
jessica.truelove@bc.edu

Alumni Affinity Programs

Diane Carey '82
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu

Jean Chisser, MA'91
Associate Director, Alumni Special Services
617-552-1607
jean.chisser@bc.edu

Kate Loftus '98
Director, Alumni Affinity and Chapter Programs
617-552-3469
kate.loftus@bc.edu

Sarah Soule
Events Assistant, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-6282
sarah.soule.2@bc.edu

Alumni Class Engagement and Reunions

Ryan Flavin 
Assistant Director, Alumni Class Engagement and Reunions
617-552-9176
ryan.flavin@bc.edu

Tricia Woodward
Director of Alumni Engagement
617-552-8518
tricia.woodward@bc.edu

Sarah Zappala
Events Assistant, Alumni Class Engagement and Reunions
617-552-8464
sarah.zappala.2@bc.edu

 

Alumni Chapters

Andy Bartlett
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-6787
andrew.bartlett.2@bc.edu

Kaniya Bridgeman
Events Assistant, Chapters
617-552-4757
kaniya.bridgeman@bc.edu

Meagan Flint
Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-3815
meagan.flint@bc.edu

Kate Loftus '98
Director, Alumni Affinity and Chapter Programs
617-552-3469
kate.loftus@bc.edu

Michael Ricci
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-9016
riccimh@bc.edu

Gabriela Rossi
Assistant Director, Chapters
617-552-8687
gabriela.rossi@bc.edu

Lindsey Thorne-Bingham ’04
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Chapters
617-552-2471
lindsey.thorne-bingham@bc.edu

Alumni Programs & Events

Jim Costa ’03
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Signature Events/Programs & Events
617-552-4756
costajb@bc.edu

Laurie Murphy 
Programs & Events Specialist
617-552-1528
laurie.murphy@bc.edu

Elizabeth O’Connor
Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9153
elizabeth.oconnor.1@bc.edu

Jennifer Sacks, MS’13
Associate Director, Programs & Events
617-552-4755
jennifer.sacks@bc.edu

Meghan Scheffler ’04
Senior Associate Director, Programs & Events
617-552-0480
meghan.scheffler@bc.edu

Christina Connelly, MS’11
Assistant Director, Program & Events
617-552-9175
christina.connelly.2@bc.edu

Tessa Trainor ’12
Assisant Director, Programs & Events
617-552-9157
tessa.trainor@bc.edu

Light the World Campaign