Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

The Division of University Mission and Ministry

Division Staff

the division of university mission and ministry

A    
Adams, Carly University Mission and Ministry Service Center
Events & Operations Assistant
carly.adams.2@bc.edu
Anderson, Carly Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
carly.anderson@bc.edu
Apfel, Patricia University Mission and Ministry Service Center
Business Manager
patricia.l.vantyle@bc.edu
B    
Bane, Ali Office of First Year Experience
Associate Director
alison.bane@bc.edu
Basler, Andrew Office of First Year Experience
Assistant Director
andrew.basler@bc.edu
Bruno, Erika  Center for Student Formation and Office of First Year Experience
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
erika.bruno@bc.edu
Butler, John, T., S.J. University Mission and Ministry
Vice President
john.butler@bc.edu
C    
Chambers, Meyer   Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
meyer.chambers@bc.edu
Cichello, Christine Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
christine.cichello@bc.edu
Corliss, Marissa  Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
marissa.corliss@bc.edu
Cronin, Kerry Center for Student Formation
Fellow
kerry.cronin@bc.edu
D    
Daly, Kate Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Associate Director
kate.daly@bc.edu
Darcy, Christopher Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Director
c.darcy@bc.edu
Del Toro, Marilu Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
marilu.deltoro@bc.edu
E    
Egan, Emily Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
emily.egan@bc.edu
Estelrich, Tomeu Center for Ignatian Spirituality
Director
bartomeu.estelrich@bc.edu
F    
Folan, Peter, S.J. University Mission and Ministry
Jesuit Consultant
peter.folan.2@bc.edu
G    
Geary, Zoe University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Web Maintenance & Communication Support Specialist
zoe.geary@bc.edu
Gentile, Lisa University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Special Projects Manager
lisa.gentile@bc.edu
Gounalakis, Anthoula University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Fiscal Specialist
anthoula.gounalakis@bc.edu
H    
Ha, Helen Center for Student Formation
Associate Director
helen.ha@bc.edu
Hairston, Rev. James Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
 james.m.hairston@bc.edu
Heffernan, Ryan Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Director
ryan.heffernan@bc.edu
Howell, Burt Intersections and
Center for Ignatian Spirituality

Executive Director
burton.howell@bc.edu
Hughes, Kelly Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Director
kelly.hughes@bc.edu
J    
Jefferson, Jeremiah Montserrat Coalition
Assistant Program Director
jeremiah.jefferson@bc.edu
K    
Kavula, Billy Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
william.kavula@bc.edu
M    
Marchese, Rev., Joseph    joseph.marchese@bc.edu
McBarnett, Yvonne Montserrat Coalition
Program Director
 yvonne.mcbarnett@bc.edu
Modica, Ellen Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
ellen.modica@bc.edu
Mohseni, Sanaz Center for Student Formation
Assistant Director
sanaz.mohseni@bc.edu
Monahan, John, S.J. University Mission and Ministry
 
john.monahan@bc.edu
Mulvey, Timothy Center for Student Formation
Associate Director
timothy.mulvey@bc.edu
Murphy, Joyce Office of Campus Ministry
Administrative Assistant
joyce.murphy@bc.edu
P    
Penna, Fr. Anthony Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Vice President and Director
anthony.penna@bc.edu
Payne, Nichole First Year Experience
Assistant Director
nichole.payne@bc.edu
Piscatelli, Frances University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Director
frances.piscatelli@bc.edu
Ponsetto, Daniel Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Director
daniel.ponsetto@bc.edu
Purnell, Jennie Intersections
Faculty Chair, Associate Professor of Political Science
jennie.purnell@bc.edu
R    
Romeo, Laura University Mission and Ministry
Assistant to the Vice President
laura.romeo@bc.edu
Rossi, Richard Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
richard.rossi@bc.edu
S    
Sacco, Michael Center for Student Formation and Office of First Year Experience
Executive Director
michael.sacco@bc.edu
Siberski, Jack, S.J. University Mission and Ministry john.siberski@bc.edu
Spang, MaryEllen University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Events Manager
maryellen.spang@bc.edu
Sullivan, Katie Volunteer & Service Learning Center
Assistant Director
katie.sullivan@bc.edu